New York Traffic School

New York Traffic School • Internet Insurance and Point Reduction Class

Online Nassau County Defensive Driving

Obtain more than just a great course at a cheap price when you complete our Defensive Driving Program in Nassau County. You'll also get all the advantages:

  • No final required!
  • 10% automobile insurance discount
  • Reduce points from your drivers record
  • NYSDMV approved, Sponsoring Agency #029

Online Nassau County Defensive Driving

The I-PIRP was designed by the New York DMV to aid drivers in reducing traffic ticket points and decrease their insurance. Successful completion of this defensive driving course enables you to a mandatory 10% reduction on your auto’s liability, no-fault and collision insurance rates. The insurance reduction is good for 36 months (3 years) and is renewable every 3 years by completing the course again. The New York DMV allows motorists who were handed points on their driving record within the past 18 months to reduce up to four points off their driving record by successfully finishing this defensive driving course.

Defensive Driving In Nassau County - Our Mission

Offering the highest quality courses at lower costs - that's only part of the Defensive Driving Mission. We strive to provide trafficschool courses that you can count on to make you a more capable and more defensive driver in Nassau County.

Paper-free Defensive Driving For You And Me!

The popularity of the Internet has revolutionized many industries, including the way top companys of the traffic school industry offer their defensive driving classes. At, we supply internet defensive driving courses for all of New York that allow patrons to skip the traditional sit-down classroom in favor of taking a paperless course from any place you can get online. Not only is online defensive driving more convenient for Nassau County drivers, it saves paper and cuts down on unnecessary waste of our precious natural resources.

IPIRP Time Requirement

Your I-PIRP will last at least 320 minutes (5.33 Hours) in length. State defensive driving law requires that all approved defensive driving programs be a bare minimum of 320 minutes (5.33 Hours) long. abides by this time requirement, thus ensuring that you get a New York DMV approved program and will be eligible for your cost of insuring a car discount and point reduction rewards.

Defensive Driving At Your Own Pace

In a hurry to finish your Nassau County Defensive Driving requirement? Then you can go at your own pace and complete the class in a single sitting. Or take your time and split the course into multiple sessions, doing a little here, a little there. We save your work as you go. It's that simple and flexible!

On-line Defensive Driving In Nassau County

When you partake in's Nassau County Defensive Driving course, you become eligible to reduce as many as 4 (four) points from your Nassau County motor vehicle operator record. The NYS DMV will automatically receive notice of your point reduction eligibility and you will also qualify for a mandatory 10% insurance premiums discount. Point reduction only works for applicable traffic violations that happened within eighteen months of your course completion date. Defensive driving for point reduction, in Nassau County, cannot be used to reduce points you receive from moving violations you may receive in the future.

New York Defensive Driving Under $25

The total purchase price of our Nassau County internet Defensive Driving course is no more than $24.95. Get it all, including insurance discounts, point reduction, and the best traffic safety education course online!